fbpx

Tina Nord

Tina Nord as spokesperson
Tina Nord as lecturer at a conference

Tina Nord is a communications specialist and marketing expert from Berlin. For a decade, she has led international editorial teams and developed digital strategies for e-commerce companies. As project manager she was responsible for the launch of eight different online magazines in 18 countries. Tina is also an author and writes articles on communication and content. In December 2017, the Amazon bestseller "Content Design" appeared, to which she contributed a chapter on video content. She gives her knowledge best as a speaker at numerous conferences.

Since late 2016, she has been increasingly involved in artificial intelligence (AI) and initiated with her team a research project around the visual search. She also coordinated the marketing measures for the launch of the first voice-controlled Google Action in Germany. In May 2018, she completed an advanced training course on "AI: Implications for Business Strategy" at MIT Sloan & MIT CSAIL. At the same time, she acquired basic knowledge of data science and the programming language Python at Code University in Berlin. Since October 2019 she has been in charge of the company's marketing activities ultimate.ai as marketing director.

Since January 2019 Tina has been a volunteer ambassador for the international Women in AI Network (WAI) in Germany. She is also a member of the global steering committee of the non-profit organization. Her goal is to increase the representation and participation of women in artificial intelligence.

fbpx

Tina Nord

Tina Nord als Sprecherin
Tina Nord als Vortragende auf einer Konferenz

Tina Nord ist Kommunikationswirtin und Marketing-Expertin aus Berlin. Seit einer Dekade leitet sie internationale Redaktionsteams und entwickelt digitale Strategien für E-Commerce Unternehmen. Als Projektmanagerin verantwortete sie in diesem Rahmen den Launch acht verschiedener Online-Magazine in 18 Ländern. Tina ist weiterhin Autorin und verfasst Fachartikel zu den Themen Kommunikation und Content. Im Dezember 2017 erschien der Amazon-Bestseller „Content Design“, zu welchem sie ein Kapitel über Video-Inhalte beisteuerte. Ihr Wissen gibt sie auf zahlreichen Konferenzen als Sprecherin zum besten.

Seit Ende 2016 beschäftigt sie sich verstärkt mit dem Thema künstliche Intelligenz und initiierte mit ihrem Team ein Forschungsprojekt rund um die visuelle Suche. Zudem koordinierte sie die Marketing-Maßnahmen für den Launch der ersten sprachgesteuerten Google Action in Deutschland. Im Mai 2018 absolvierte sie eine Fortbildung zum Thema „AI: Implications for Business Strategy“ am MIT Sloan & MIT CSAIL mit der Gesamtnote „herausragend“. Parallel dazu eignete sie sich Grundwissen über Datenwissenschaft und die Programmiersprache Python an der Code-University in Berlin an. Seit Oktober 2019 leitet sie die Marketingaktivitäten des Unternehmens ultimate.ai als Direktorin Marketing.

Tina ist Mitglied der European AI Alliance und seit Januar 2019 Ambassador des internationalen Netzwerkes Women in AI (WAI) in Berlin. Ihr Ziel ist eine größere Repräsentation und Teilnahme von Frauen an künstlicher Intelligenz.